India - Nature's Wonderland


India: Nature's Wonderland formed part of a major season of BBC programmes across television and radio dedicated to one of the world's most culturally diverse countries.

This two-part series, which was first aired on BBC Two in September 2015, is presented by Liz Bonnin, Freida Pinto and Jon Gupta. William Goodchild scored the opening piece to titles. The music features performances by vocalist Joanna Swan (Ilya), percussionist David Oliver, and guitarist/ bassist Dan Brown (Massive Attack, Will Young, Phantom Limb).

Copyright notice: The music on this site is for demonstration purposes only.  All rights of the owners of the sound recordings and musical works, and of the performers, are reserved.  Unauthorised public performance, broadcast, cable transmission, copying and distribution are prohibited.

  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon
  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
  • Grey YouTube Icon
  • Grey Vimeo Icon

All contents of this website © William Goodchild   | 

Website design and build : Rachel Goodchild Design